DIRECTOR

  • Name : Dr. Pau Kee
  • Ext     : 05-4506918
  • E-mel  : PauKee@fpm.upsi.edu.my
  • Expertise: Clinical Mental Health Counseling,Cognitive-Behavioural Theraphy

Psychology Officer S44

  • Name : Mrs. Nurin Jaaffar
  • Ext     : 05-4506773
  • E-mel  : nurin@upsi.edu.my
  • Expertise : Neuro Linguistic Programming

Psychology Officer S44

  • Name : Ms. Najidah Yahaya
  • Ext     : 05-4506885
  • E-mel  : najidah@upsi.edu.my
  • Expertise : Volunteerism, Neuro Linguistic Programming

Psychology Officer S44

  • Name : Ms. Che Noor Hawa Che Ismail
  • Ext     : 05-4506886
  • E-mel  : hawa@upsi.edu.my
  • Expertise : Neuro LInguistic Programming

Psychology Officer S41

  • Name : Mr. Ahmad Shazwi Ahmad Shukri
  • Ext     : 05-4506843
  • E-mel  : shazwi@upsi.edu.my
  • Expertise : Counseling, Career Counseling

Psychology Officer S41

  • Name : Mrs. Noor Syaibah  Shabuddin
  • Ext     : 05-4506927
  • E-mel  : syaibah@upsi.edu.my
  • Expertise : Counseling

Administrator S19

  • Name : Mrs. Noor Farehan Arbi
  • Ext     : 05-4506774
  • E-mel  : nfarehan@upsi.edu.my